link 3 link 1 link 2 back to home
  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

     name your price



Pentagram cover featuring David Sherman (Earthride / Spirit Caravan) on vocals


from All Your Sins (from "A Painful Pattern" EP), track released November 11, 2011
Music / lyrics by Pentagram

Vocals: David Sherman
Guitars: Austin P. Lunn
Bass: Andrew Jude
Drums: Austin L. Lunn



all rights reserved


Agnosis New York, New York

New York City doom metal titans AGNOSIS have reunited and are preparing to release their first new music since 2005. Agnosis features original members Austin Lunn and Andrew Jude (of pysch doom cult Archon) alongside the new addition of drummer A. Lundr, founder of Seidr and the cult American black metal band Panopticon. ... more

contact / help

Contact Agnosis

Streaming and
Download help